Friday, November 26, 2010

Mandai Crossing

The third of five level crossings between Bukit Timah and Woodlands is the Mandai Crossing, at which a Malaysia-bound train will cut across Stagmont Ring Road. Singaporeans know this crossing as "Stagmont Ring Crossing" but from KTM's perspective, "Mandai Crossing" is its official name.

The condominium in the background in Yew Mei Green.

Location of Mandai Crossing:

View Maps from A Journey till the End in a larger map

No comments:

Post a Comment